Board Members

President Chris Vandello
Vice President Bryan Holst
Treasurer Pam Lampe
Secretary Mandy Grandinetti
Director of Coaching Dan Johnson
Director of Communications Angela Kentgen
Director of Registration Nicole Frohling

The MUJTFC Board of Directors meets the 2nd Wednesday of every
month at 7:00 p.m. at Dino's Restaurant.

Copyright © 2019 Marengo-Union Junior Tackle Football Club